Thailand – Education

 

Child’s Dream – http://childsdream.org/thailand/

Magical Light Foundation – http://magicallightfoundation.org/

Thai Child Development Foundation – http://thaichilddevelopment.jimdo.com/

The Mirror Foundation – http://www.thailandvolunteer.org/

International Humanity Foundation – ihfblog.wordpress.com

Rain Tree Foundation – http://raintree-foundation.org/

Warm Heart Worldwide – http://www.warmheartworldwide.org/

Camillian Social Centre – http://www.camillianchiangrai.org/

Baan Dada Children’s Home – http://baandada.org/

Baantorfun Kindergarten – http://www.baantorfun.com/

Goodwill Group Foundation – http://goodwillthailand.org/

Volunteer Teacher Thailand – http://volunteerteacherthailand.org/

Gaia School Asia / Gaia Ashram – http://gaiaschoolasia.com/

Phayalaw Wittayakhom http://www.volunteeratphayalaw.com/

Mercy International – http://www.mercy-international.com/

Dragonfly Community Foundation – http://dragonflycommunity.org/

Peetim Homestay  http://www.peetimhomestay.com/

Star Fish School – http://www.schsf.org/

Volunteer English Bangkok – http://www.freevolunteer.net/

Tree of Life Orphanage – http://www.tolo-thailand.com/

School For Life – http://www.school-for-life.asia/

Duang Prateep Foundation – http://www.dpf.or.th/en/

Move Lanna – http://movelanna.org/

Penny’s Homestay – https://sites.google.com/site/pennyshomestayrayong/volunteer-teaching

Volunthai – http://volunthai.com/

Atma Seva – https://atmaseva.wordpress.com/

Akha Hill House Education Project – http://akhahill.com/10_1publiction.htm

Volun2Thai – http://volunt2thai.com/

Khok Pia Village Volunteering – http://isanexplorer.com/khok-pia-village-volunteering.html

Thailand Teach – http://volunteerinn.net/

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s