Burma – Education

Children of the Forest – http://childrenoftheforest.org/

Eduzone – https://www.facebook.com/Eduzone-Education-Center-192793617482495/

Cadip – http://www.cadip.org/volunteer-in-myanmar

ThaBarWa Centre – http://www.thabarwa.org/

Sunrise Home – http://www.myanmarorphanage.com/

Voluntary Service Overseas – https://www.vsointernational.org/

Teach For Myanmar – http://www.oxfordburmaalliance.org/teach-for-myanmar.html

Aung Myay Thukha School – http://aungmyaythukha.org/

International Buddhist Education Centre – https://www.facebook.com/ibec.sagaing

Burma Volunteer Program – http://www.openmindprojects.org/burma-volunteer program.html

Project Umbrella Burma – http://www.projectumbrellaburma.com/default.htm

AFECT (Ass’n for Akha Education & Culture) – http://akhaschool.blogspot.com.au/p/background-of-association-for-akha.html

We Women Foundation – http://wewomenfoundation.org/

The Curriculum Project   http://curriculumproject.org/

Baan Unrak Children’s Home  –  http://www.baanunrak.org/

Kwah Dao  –  http://kwahdao.org/

Minmahaw Education Foundation  http://mae-sot.org/minmahaw/index.php

Thoo Mweh Khee Learning Centre – http://www.thoomwehkhee.org/

Ban Nai Soi Community Learning Centre – http://www.bnsclc.org/

Karenni Social Development Center – https://sdcthailand.wordpress.com/

Baan Dada Children’s Home – http://baandada.org/

Mote Oo Education – http://www.moteoo.org/

Kaw Dai Organization – http://www.kawdai.org/

Phaung Daw Oo Monastic Education High School – http://pdo-education.blogspot.com.au/

One Sky Foundation http://www.oneskyfoundation.org/

Acorn Overseas – http://www.acornoverseas.org/

Karen Hilltribes Trust – http://www.karenhilltribes.org.uk/

Foundation for Education and Development – http://ghre.org/

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s