Thailand – Child Welfare

The Garden of Hope – http://thegardenofhope.org/

Nikki’s Place Agape Home – http://www.nikkisplace.org/

Thai Child Development Foundation – http://thaichilddevelopment.jimdo.com/

Wildflower Home – http://wildflowerhome.net/

Kids Home Foundation –  http://www.kids-home.org/

Warm Heart Worldwide – http://www.warmheartworldwide.org/

Camillian Social Centre – http://www.camillianchiangrai.org/

For Life Thailand – http://4lifethailand.org/

Mercy International – http://www.mercy-international.com/

Father Ray Foundation – http://www.fr-ray.org/

Star Fish School – http://www.schsf.org/

The Hub – http://childlinethailand.org/the-hub/

Foundation for Slum Child Care – http://www.fscc.or.th/

Gift of Happiness Foundation – http://www.gohappiness.org/

Christian Care Foundation – http://www.ccdthailand.org/

Human Help Network  http://www.hhnft.org/

Baan San Fan – http://www.baansanfan.org/

Tree of Life Orphanage – http://www.tolo-thailand.com/

School For Life – http://www.school-for-life.asia/

Daughters Rising – http://daughtersrising.org/

DEPDC/GMS – https://depdcblog.wordpress.com/

Asia Center Foundation – http://www.asiacenterfoundation.org/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s